Saturday, March 7, 2026

Odds & Ends

A lot of crazy information out there muddling the atmosphere isn't there?  WOW.

* Mark Carney's doing a great job steering the good ship Canada up to now.  Hearing his plans and what he's doing actually gives me a lot of hope for where we live in this crazy world at this point in time.  I've had to get on board with some of this gov't's ideas, like LNG and pipelines, but he made it a point to at least counter some of the worst negative effects of those things, accelerating their productions in our fine country.  The carbon-capture facility the L's are proposing in the west is intriguing, providing a counter to the emissions concerns that come with oil production.  I would guess we have ten more years, tops, of profitable oil products, before we have to shift gears to clean energy and higher tech solutions.  Let me say this about battery-powered vehicles... I don't know that it's a good idea in Canada yet, as I haven't heard of a solid EV to thrive in our climate.  I love the idea of it, but feel like hybrid engines, with both electric and gas, pose the best choice at this time.  Not to mention, there is no infrastructure in this country to support charging vehicles while on the road.  In the States, I don't know if there ever will be.  I'll say this, on my part, I paid a lot of cash to buy a high-end electric lawn mower a year and a half ago, and it sucked.  They don't hold long charges and aren't very powerful, and it's not easy finding one with a side discharge instead of a bag.  I'd say maybe by the end of the decade they might be good, but I won't be a customer, I don't think, until they're proven more reliable.

* Then you have the Big Bombastic Buffoon (kudos to Claus Kellerman) running the circus in the States.  His approval rating has sunk to 27% favorability (I don't think he likes words with 'ability' in them), and I still think that's ridiculously high.  This means if you go to the States, on average if you enter a room with ten people in it, three of them are going to be supporters of a person with sexual assault and fraud on his record, with undeniable evidence of his past pedophile lifestyle.  He will bankrupt the U.S. just like he did his own companies throughout his shady career.  The U.S. will recover from what he's done/doing, but I doubt anyone alive today will see it happen in our time.  Providing he doesn't attack Canada with their military, which I think is more and more likely with all the ICE troops they have deployed along the border states and all the assets Canada has that the States needs, we Canucks will be in good shape.  And they would lose that conflict like they have every other war they've ever started.  They will lose in Iran, like they have every war since after World War II (World War III is arguably in its infancy right now.).

* I honestly have lost most of my faith in mainstream media news.  With the advent of independent news media on YouTube, MSM has been exposed as a manipulation machine that can be bought and paid for by crooked rich politicians and billionaires.  And there isn't a lot of hope for that changing.  As I write this, a Jared Kushner-backed bid for Paramount to acquire Warner Brothers is looking slightly likely, which would mean the political right would own the output of HBO, WB movies and TV, CNN and others.  As if Fox News wasn't bad enough.  If this happens, it's going to radically change my viewing habits and consumption, as it would for millions.  On the Canadian side, I'm a bit shocked at how our networks kowtow to U.S. coverage that alludes to how badly Russia is kicking Ukraine's ass, when the exact opposite is the overwhelming truth.  What they have to gain from reverse exaggeration like this completely escapes me.  Even CBC, to me pretty much the gold standard for Canadian news, can't seem to give us a positive Ukraine story.

* With the release of the Epstein files comes an avalanche of information we needed to hear, but are sad to, for a lot of it.  That is, what was unredacted at this point.  The Clintons are on the list, but without any solid proof of wrongdoing, other than that they're associated with Epstein.  But it's been known for a very long time how much of a creep Epstein and his wife were, and are.  All I have to say about all the shit going on in the world is just this:  All corruption in the world is rooted in Israel and Epstein.  Netanyahu is a madman bent on making the bible come true, instead of letting it unfold naturally.  Personally, I think the bible is fantastically misunderstood, and that change is coming soon that will clear up a lot of questions that people have today.  Namely via the Ethiopian bible, which tells the story in a different, perhaps superior language, giving more room for description and understanding.

* Chris Bledsoe is a unique, fascinating individual.  He attracts orbs and light beings and there's even much footage of him doing it.  There's supposed to be a chance of something possibly Fatima-like happening between March 15-20, so we'll have to see what might happen.  I'd give that a 20% chance of happening, but that might be generous.  I don't like hanging my hopes on prophecies and stuff like that, but this one is intriguing.  According to him, a powerful female divine energy is supposed to come into the world via the Lady of Light, which could be the Virgin Mary, but can also be other divine female entities in other religions.  You can imagine something like that - something to shake down the world's egos, and replace it with empathy and compassion.  The world needs this now more than maybe any time in accurate recorded history.

* I love the whole UFO discussion, but it's hard to find someone to talk to about it and be taken seriously.  This year and the next are supposed to be big years for disclosure of some sort.  I doubt we'll ever hear anything from government sources, and that it'll have to come out and be obvious to the masses as to what's happening.  I've seen and heard all kinds of theories, and it's hard to imagine that they're all true.  But what if they are, even if only some of them?  Even when theories and stories are corroborated by any evidence, they still get joked about and laughed at.  This isn't limited to UFOs.  Imagine a couple of outrageously popular talk show hosts linked to, but not in (yet), the Epstein files, with activities that include cannibalistic activities?  Pizza and jerky will never bee seen the same.  Un-aliving babies so they can be used for nightmarish purposes?  That shit's WAY crazier than anything about UFOs.  But guess what.... it's probably true.  So yeah, Chris Bledsoe, I really hope you're right.

* The Iran War is in full swing now.  Lots of people saying this is the "end times", which just may be, but the bible's description of it is quite brutal and not quite aligning with what's going on.  When Trump was first elected, I posited that he just might be the biblical 'antichrist', because that man is as religious as the ocean is dry.  All his actions and lying and deception kind of paint the picture of Beelzebub in pretty vivid detail.  But the real antichrist to me would be Netanyahu, who, partnered with Jeffrey Epstein, has all the damning evidence needed on key public figures to manipulate them to do whatever they want, and seeing as 'Yahoo' has Zionist tendencies of the highest order, this makes for what could be the most dangerous figure in recent history.  Maybe all of history.  The entire republican party, in fact, lines up with Yahoo's demonic tendencies (re: the genocide in Gaza, and the apparent genocide of Iranians that appears to be currently unfolding).  Yahoo does not believe in the same God most of us do.  And I believe there are several gods being worshiped in the world right now.  Any that have to do with death, hatred and violence have nothing to do with the God I believe in.  And, to me, the bible is not God's word, but man's interpretation of it.  If you ask me, the god in the old testament is not the same god as the one in the new testament.  The way the old testament god is described just seems batshit crazy to me at times.  God should have no ego.  But the God described in the bible has out of control ego at times.  This could be the human version of described events, because it's all we could understand in those days.  These are my thoughts, anyway.  But to those of you who believe in an angry, spiteful, vengeful God, you can have that to yourself.  The God I believe in is gender-less and has far more feminine energy than the western Christian one.  I respect any religion that does not focus on hate, violence and revenge.

* Maybe "left" and "right" in politics should be done away with.  Right now, Canada's leadership doesn't align with either side entirely, with the Carney government seeming to look to do what's right instead of standing on traditional tribalism.  Ego really entered politics in Canada once Harper came in to lead the re-branded Conservative Party, which became far more divisive and combative than any other party in Canadian history, to my knowledge.  The word "Liberal" became something of an incriminating nature to Conservatives, and now "Conservative" has kind of leaned toward the same kind of nature.  Us vs Them, sort of thing.  For instance, prime minister Brian Mulroney was much more climate-aware than any other progressive conservative in history, but once Harper took over, he threw that engine hard into reverse.  The result is that anything environmentally responsible is deemed as hatefully liberal.  That just doesn't make any sense.  People looking to be respectful of the air we breathe and the water we drink are villainized by conservatives as "Libtards", and helped inspire Canadian "own the libs" sects.  Not all conservatives, mind you, but the loudest people in the room are often the ones that get the most attention, mostly for dubious reasons.  Polly Ever (let's be real there... that's how he pronounced his name, until he realized he could better cozy up to Quebecers if he pronounced it 'Polly-ev') is constantly looking to pick fights with his opposition rather than debate rational policy.  He uses the exact same playbook as the Big Bombastic Buffoon does in the States, focusing on division and hatred, rather than bridging the masses together like the current Liberals are doing.  Ask Conservative premiers in Canada what they think of Carney's governing up to now and contrast that with Polly's radicalism.  The Conservatives need a less ego-driven, more reasonable leader than what they've had so far this century that will earnestly strive to make Canada better, not force divisions.  That said, I don't find the current Carney gov't to be left or right, or even center.  It just seems more common-sense.  I think the more we try to categorize people and put them in neat little boxes with labels on them just emphasizes differences more than commonalities.  In short, remove as much ego as possible from politics and you'd have much more constructive conversation.  You might even see some love peek through sometimes.

Anyway, that's all I have to say right now.  If I may offer, how about we all focus more on love than hate, more discussion than arguing, and more on what unites us than divides us?  I think we're all conditioned to point at differences and then inflate that rhetoric until the air is so thick with hatred and fear that we can be more controlled.  It's time to free ourselves.  Before being critical, maybe we need to think of the perception on the other end before we deliver the intention.

I wish peace to anyone who reads this.  Please pledge to be more loving.  We all need to be right now, more than ever.






No comments:

Post a Comment